Announcement : 

Lunch Menu_T2 WK3.jpg

Staff

Senior Leadership

Senior Leadership

Christina Patea

Principal

About Me

Coming Soon

E: cpatea@homai.school.nz

Nirvana Rao

Lead Coach

About Me

Coming Soon

E: nrao@homai.school.nz

Uputaua Muaiava

Lead Coach

About Me

Coming Soon

E: umuaiava@homai.school.nz

Ashnee Ganess

Lead Coach

About Me

Coming Soon

E: aganess@homai.school.nz

Admin Staff

Admin Staff

Bronwyn Waring

Executive Administrator

About Me

Coming Soon

E: bwaring@homai.school.nz

Gayle Coe

Financial Officer

About Me

Coming Soon

E: gcoe@homai.school.nz

Florance Mouatt

Assistant Financial Officer / Admin

About Me

Have been at Homai School for 2 years, had started as an SST for 2 x Terms in 2020 then went into Admin

E: fmouatt@homai.school.nz

Margaret Murray

Office Manager

About Me

Coming Soon

E: mmurray@homai.school.nz

Teaching Staff

Teaching Staff

Melisha Chand

Learning Support Coordinator

About Me

Coming Soon

E: mchand@homai.school.nz

Tracey Broughton

Teacher

Room 1

About Me

Coming Soon

E: tbroughton@homai.school.nz

Terangi Haurua

Ahukura Team Coach

Room 2

About Me

Coming Soon

E: thaurua@homai.school.nz

Peter Forsyth

Teacher

Room 3

About Me

Coming Soon

E: pforsyth@homai.school.nz

Krystal Sheck

Teacher

Room 4

About Me

Coming Soon

E: ksheck@homai.school.nz

Ruth Chandar

Teacher

Room 5

About Me

Coming Soon

E: rchandar@homai.school.nz

Johnny Wallace

Teacher

Room 6

About Me

Coming Soon

E: jwallace@homai.school.nz

Jacinta Chinta

Ahuru Team Coach

Room 8

About Me

Coming Soon

E: jchinta@homai.school.nz

Manju Hindurpersad

Teacher

Room 10

About Me

Coming Soon

E: mhindurpersad@homai.school.nz

Natasha Tully

Teacher

Room 11

About Me

Coming Soon

E: ntully@homai.school.nz

Radhika Raj

Teacher

Room 13

About Me

Coming Soon

E: rraj@homai.school.nz

Michaela Taranaki

Teacher

Room 15

About Me

Coming Soon

E: mtaranaki@homai.school.nz

Alice Aubrey-Kirkwood

Teacher

Room 16

About Me

Coming Soon

E: aaubreykirkwood@homai.school.nz

Hera Minhinnick

Teacher

Room 17

About Me

Coming Soon

E: hminhinnick@homai.school.nz

Te Wairaka Martin

Teacher

Room 18

About Me

Coming Soon

E: tmartin@homai.school.nz

Te Awaiti Te Aho

TMNaK Team Coach

About Me

Coming Soon

E: tteaho@homai.school.nz

Edward Malopito

Release Teacher

About Me

Coming Soon

E: emalopito@homai.school.nz

Support Staff

Support Staff

Helan Collings

SST Team Leader

About Me

Hi my name is Helan Collings, I have lived in Manurewa for 30 years. And have worked at Homai School for the past 18 years as a Student Support Teacher (Teacher Aide). I have the privilege of working along side teachers to help students reach their learning goals. I consider Homai as my second whanau!

E: hcollings@homai.school.nz

Maryalice Goodman

SST

About Me

Coming Soon

E: mgoodman@homai.school.nz

John Ikinepe

SST

About Me

Coming Soon

E: jikinepe@homai.school.nz

Karen Cate

SST

About Me

• Ko Hikurangi te Maunga • Ko Waiapu te Awa • Ko Horouta te Waka • Ko Tena Toka te Marae • Ko Te Whanau a Uruahi te Hapu • Ko Takurua te ingoa Whanau • Ko Ngati Porou te iwi • Ko Karen ahau

E: kcate@homai.school.nz

Karita Siakisini

SST

About Me

Coming Soon

E: ksiakisini@homai.school.nz

Angela Hydes

SST

About Me

Coming Soon

E: ahydes@homai.school.nz

Donna Heka-Head

SST

About Me

Coming Soon

E: dheka-head@homai.school.nz

Levi Johnson

SST

About Me

• Toku ingoa ko Lee Johnson • Toku mami ko Paeariki Mataroa-Johnson • Toku teti ko Phillip Johnson • Toku Papa Ruhau ko Taniela Mataroa e John Johnson • Toku Vouvou ko Kairangi Mataroa e Katie Thompson • Toku henua Kuki Airani, Ireland e Laos • Kia Orana e Kia Manuia

E: ljohnson@homai.school.nz

Stephen Mouatt

Caretaker

About Me

Been with Homai School for 4 years

E: smouatt@homai.school.nz

Clayton Friend

Groundsman (M/T/W) 

About Me

Recently joined Homai School

E: cfriend@homai.school.nz

Paul Jackson

SWiS (W/T/F)

About Me

Coming Soon

E: pjackson@homai.school.nz

Homai logo